NEWS

   THINGS TO DO

   LOCAL LINKS

 

 

 

 

Fairs, Festivals, Parades, Fun and Food


**** 2017 ****


Saturday - November 4

Boyscout Troop 101 33rd Annual Craft Fair - Raymond


NH STATE FAIRS - 2017

Thursday to Sunday - July 20 to July 23

Stratham Fair - Stratham

Wednesday to Sunday - July 26 to July 30

North Haverhill Fair - North Haverhill

Friday to Sunday - August 18 to August 20

Cornish NH Fair - Cornish

Thursday to Monday - August 31 to September 4

Lancaster Fair - Lancaster

Friday to Monday - September 1 to September 4

Hopkinton State Fair - Hopkinton

Friday to Sunday - September 8 to September 10

Hillsborough County Agriculture Fair - Hillsborough

Friday to Monday - September 15 to September 25

CANCELED - Rochester Fair - Rochester

Thursday to Sunday - September 28 to October 1

Deerfield Fair - Deerfield

Saturday to Monday - October 7 to October 9

The Sandwich Fair - Sandwich


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top of Page

 

Raymond Area  Outdoors
Join Us Outdoors for Walks, Hikes, Biking, Snowshoeing and More.


Local 4H Club News, Activities and Contact Information.
4-H green clover


UNH Cooperative Extension - Rockingham County News.