Calendar of Things to Do


 

October is National Breast Cancer Awareness and
Bullying Prevention Month

 

Tuesday - October 1

Discover Girl Scouts - Raymond

Saturday - October 5

Annual Motorcycle Rally Ride - Kingston

Sunday - October 13

Fall Foliage Hike - Raymond

Wednesday - October 16

Lamprey River Watershed Association Annual Dinner Meeting - Lee

Saturday - October 19

Safety Event with the Ghoul Scouts - Raymond

Dog Agility Competitoins - Deerfield

Outdoor Adventure Hike - Raymond

Raymond High School Class of 1989 Reunion - Raymond

Veteran’s Club Oktoberfest - Kingston

Freemasons Masonic Lodge Open House - Raymond, Epping and More

Sunday - October 20

Dog Agility Competitions - Deerfield

Friday - October 25

CANCELED - Trunk or Treat - Raymond Shopping Plaza

Saturday - October 26

32nd Halloween Party - Raymond

Halloween Dance - Epping

Thursday - October 31

TRICK-OR-TREAT TIMES - Raymond, Candia, Epping, Deerfield, Fremont, Nottingham

November is American Diabetes Month and National Alzheimers Disease & Lung Cancer Awareness Month

 

Saturday - November 2

Pancakes for Kaleb Fundraiser - Fremont

Boy Scout Troop 101 Craft Fair - at Raymond High School

Sunday - November 3

Catamount Womenaid 5K Road Race - Deerfield

 

December is AIDS Awareness Month

Friday - December 6

Raymond’s Annual Festival Of Trees - Raymond

Saturday - December 7

Raymond’s Annual Festival Of Trees - Raymond

Sunday - December 8

Raymond’s Annual Festival Of Trees - Raymond

Thursday - December 12

Friends of Dudley-Tucker Library Holiday Raffle - Raymond

Saturday - December 14

2019 Wreaths across America - Kingston

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top of Page

  The Zoo Health Club
Colonial Poplin BC
RCC
RCFY Drug Free
Raymond Voter Information Project

Box 813, Raymond NH 03077
895-4030