Calendar of Things to Do


 

August is Eat Local Month and National Immunization Awareness Month

 

Thursday - August 1

Summer Concert on the Common - Raymond

Saturday - August 3

5th Annual Motorcycle Ride In Loving Memory of Alanna Marcotte - Raymond

FREE First Time Homebuyer’s Workshop - Portsmouth

Kingston 325th Celebration Parade - Kingston

Tuesday - August 6

National Night Out - Raymond

Wednesday - August 7

Raymond Democratic Committee Forum on Education Funding - Raymond

Thursday - August 8

Summer Concert on the Common - Raymond

Saturday - August 10

Lamprey Health Care Annual 5K For Kids - Newmarket

Sandown 27th Annual 5 Mile and 5K Road Race - Sandown

Yard/Bake Sale - Kensington

Sunday - August 11

Yard/Bake Sale - Kensington

Thursday - August 15

Summer Concert on the Common - Raymond

Saturday - August 17

2nd Annual Deerfield Dragon Triathlon - Deerfield

Comedy Show Fundraiser For the Fallen 7 - Epping

Multi-Family Yard Sale - Raymond

Thursday - August 22

Summer Concert on the Common - Raymond

Saturday - August 24

Raymond Historical Society Pancake Breakfast - Raymond

Riverside Park Live - Raymond

Veteran's Club Annual Clambake - Kingston

Tuesday - August 27

LRES Ice Cream Social - Raymond

Thursday - August 29

NH Hunter Education Course - Raymond

Saturday - September 7

6th Annual Raymond Rotary Thunder Run - Epping

Saturday - September 14

Raymond Olde Home Day - Raymond

Oma-Can-Canoe Triathlon - Raymond

American Legion Car Show - Raymond

Thursday - September 19

11th Annual NH Army National Guard Retiree Luncheon - Concord

Thursday - September 26

Deerfield Fair - Deerfield

Friday - September 27

Deerfield Fair - Deerfield

Saturday - September 28

Deerfield Fair - Deerfield

Sunday - September 29

Deerfield Fair - Deerfield

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top of Page

  The Zoo Health Club
Colonial Poplin BC
RCC
RCFY Drug Free
Raymond Voter Information Project

Box 813, Raymond NH 03077
895-4030