NEWS

     OBITUARIES

   THINGS TO DO

   LOCAL LINKS

 

 

 

 

Calendar of Things to Do


April is National Child Abuse Prevention Month
and National Autism Awareness Month

 

Wednesday - April 19

Diabetes Self Management 6 Week Workshop - Raymond

Thursday - April 20

Raymond Area Chamber of Commerce Annual Installation Dinner - Raymond

Saturday - April 22

40th Lamprey River Canoe & Kayak Race - Epping

Annual Kids Fishing Derby - Epping

Rabies Clinic - Brentwood

Friday - April 28

Living with Loss and Moving Forward - Brentwood

Saturday - April 29

Fight Cancer 5K/10K Road Race - Raymond

Pilgrim Church Annual Spring Buffet - Brentwood

“Sensory and Butterfly Gardens ” Workshop - Kingston

“Porch and Small Backyard Gardens Presentation ” - Kingston

Tuesday - May 2

The Raymond Democrats Meeting - Raymond

Thursday - May 4

"Thank A Town Worker" Breakfast on National Day of Prayer - Raymond

Saturday - May 6

On The Wing Birds of Prey Presentation - Raymond

Thursday - May 11

On The Wing Birds of Prey Presentation - Raymond

Saturday - May 20

Drag n' Fly family 5K - Deerfield

Catamount Women’s Group Plant Sale - Epsom

Saturday - June 3

The Rockingham Herb Society Annual Plant Sale - Chester

Tuesday - June 6

The Raymond Democrats Meeting - Raymond

Saturday - June 24

Spring Motorcycle Ride to Benefit Hero Pups - Raymond

Tuesday - July 4
****** Independence Day *******

4th of July Parade & Celebration - Raymond

Thursday - July 6

Miss Raymond Pageant - Raymond

Friday - July 7

*** 2017 Raymond Town Fair ***- Raymond

Saturday - July 8

*** 2017 Raymond Town Fair ***- Raymond

Jr. Miss Raymond Pageant - Raymond

Sunday - July 9

*** 2017 Raymond Town Fair ***- Raymond

Saturday - August 19

Raymond Historical Society Pancake Breakfast - Raymond

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top of Page

  ACEBF
childrens museum
RCFY Drug Free
Raymond Voter Information Project

Box 813, Raymond NH 03077
895-4084