Calendar of Things to Do


December is AIDS Awareness Month

 

****** HAPPY HOLIDAYS and MERRY CHRISTMAS ******

 

Monday - December 10

2018 Wreaths Across America Convoy - Raymond

Thursday - December 13

Holiday Raffle - Raymond

Friday - December 14

American Red Cross Blood Drive - Raymond

Christmas Drama - Raymond

Saturday - December 15

Christmas Drama - Raymond

Sunday - December 16

Christmas Drama - Raymond

Christmas Cantata - Chester

Monday - December 24

Christmas Eve Services

Tuesday - December 25

CHRISTMAS DAY

Friday - December 28

American Red Cross Blood Drive - Epping

Monday - December 31

NEW YEAR’S EVE

 

January is National Blood Donor Month

****** Have a Healthy Happy 2019 *****

 

Tuesday - January 1

****** Happy New Year’s Day *****

Friday - February 15

14th Annual Family Fun Night - Raymond

 

 

 

 

Top of Page

  Chris Chapman State Farm The Zoo Health Club Colonial Poplin BC CSAP
childrens museum
RCFY Drug Free
Raymond Voter Information Project

Box 813, Raymond NH 03077
895-4030